I got hot girls on Busymatch.com after 3 months

I am a 40 years old man live in new york city. I used many online dating site such as “pof.com”, “match.com”, “ourtime.com”. But I can’t find any hot girl on the dating site. Maybe I need a “adult dating”?  By the way, I have a lot of work all day, I am too busy to date. That’s the truth. I don’t want to go to pub. I like live online after work. That’s the truth, too.

About 3 months ago, I found an adult dating site named “Busymatch.com“. It’s sign up free, but if you want to send a message to other people, You must upgrade your account with $19/month, so I don’t upgrade first. I only view girls’ profile. After 3 days, no girls contact me, Is it a working dating site? But I really want to meet some hot girl near me, so I upgrade my account. I chat with some girls, we exchange photos, chat with webcam. Last week, I got a message from a girl, she said she lovelorn, she wannas chat with a good heart man. Last night, we talked about everything. The next day, you know, she is my bed. After some weeks, I meet another girl ^_^ . That’s cool? 

 

Leave a comment